正在加载…

如何将 iPad 或 Mac 设置为主显示器?

目前 duet 防止iPad成为主显示器,因为OS X的未决问题,当 duet 是主监视器。我们已提交 Bug 报告,正在等待开发人员团队的响应。如果这是您的关键功能,请给我们发电子邮件team@duetdisplay.com并解释您的使用案例,以便我们可以研究任何解决方法。


您可以通过打开"系统首选项">"显示">"排列"来更改主要监视器设置。然后单击并拖动白色小菜单栏到您首选的显示屏。OS X 会记住显示配置的此设置。


如果只想暂时更改停靠点的位置,可以将光标移动到任何显示的底部,并且停靠点将移动到该显示。OS X 不会记住此设置,您必须每次都执行此操作。

还是没有运气?我们随时提供帮助!

如今,企业往往通过有效的营销而广为人知。营销可能以常规新闻的形式出现。 

联系我们

Loading...

How do I set my iPad or Mac as the main display?

Currently Duet is preventing the iPad from being the main display due to outstanding issues with OS X when Duet is the primary monitor. We've submitted bug reports and are awaiting responses from the developers team. If this is a critical feature for you please email us at team@duetdisplay.com and explain your use case so we can look into any workarounds.


You can change your primary monitor settings by opening System Preferences > Displays > Arrangement. Then click and drag the small white menu bar to your preferred display. OS X will remember this setting for your display configuration.


If you'd just like to change where the dock is for the time being, you can move your cursor to the bottom of any display and the dock will move to that display. This setting is not remembered by OS X and you will have to do it every time.

Still no luck? We are here to help!

Businesses often become known today through effective marketing. The marketing may be in the form of a regular news . 

Contact Us